Dates to Remember in 2013

Do not forget your important dates and order early to ensure timely delivery.

Chinese New Year Sunday February 10
St. Valentine’s Day Sunday February 14
St. Patrick’s Day Wednesday March 17
Passover begins Monday March 26
Good Friday Friday March 29
Easter Sunday Sunday March 31
Secretaries’ Day Wednesday April 24
Mother’s Day Sunday May 12
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Father’s Day Sunday June 16
Rosh Hashanah begins Wednesday September 5
Grandparents’ Day Sunday September 8
Boss’s Day Saturday October 16
Sweetest Day Saturday October 19
Halloween Sunday October 31
Veteran’s Day Thursday November 11
Hanukkah begins Wednesday November 27
Thanksgiving Thursday November 28
Christmas Day Saturday December 25
Kwanzaa Sunday December 26
New Year’s Eve Friday December 31